Vstup do interní sekce

Contacts

CONTACTS FOR REGIONAL CONSULTANTS:

Brno:
Vinicka Milada, M.D., oddeleni rodinnych a zavodnich lekaru, FN u Sv. Anny, Pekarska 53, 656 91 Brno, Phone: +420 543 182 151, Mobile +420 603 155 576,  
e-mail: milada.vinicka@fnusa.cz


Ceske Budejovice:
Burda Jiri, M.D., Address: Ledenicka 99, 370 06 Ceske Budejovice, Phone: +420 387 718 222, Mobile +420 602 480 625
e-mail: jburda@volny.cz

Hradec Kralove:
Homola Ambroz, M.D., Ph.D., U Strediska 100, 503 53 Smidary; Phone: +420 495 496 150, Mobile +420 737 336 784;
e-mail: homola@pmfhk.czhomola@zdravcentra.cz

Jihlava:
Havranek Jiri, M.D., Masarykovo nam. 33 - 34, Jihlava, Mobile: +420 603 499 406
e-mail: havranek.j@email.cz

Karlovy Vary: 
Simurdova Alena, M.D.,Vitezna 51, 360 09 Karlovy Vary, Phone: +420 353 234 580, Mobile +420 605 425 242,
e-mail: simurdova@mybox.cz

Liberec:
Sindelar Jan, M.D.,Tanvaldska 345, 463 11 Liberec, Phone: +420 485 240 419, Mobile +420 606 494 849
e-mail: ja.sin@volny.cz

Olomouc:
Starkova Helena, M.D., SPEA, nam. Hrdinu, 772 00 Olomouc, Phone: +420 585 505 133,
e-mail: starkova.h@seznam.cz

Ostrava:
Havlová Alice, M.D., Radova 14, 717 00 Ostrava II,  Phone: +420 596 232 079, Mobile +420 777 206 349, 
e-mail: alhavlova@volny.cz

Pardubice:
Sochorova Alexandra, M.D., U Posty 14, 538 51 Chrast u Chrudimi, Phone: +420 469 666 593, Mobile +420 602 969 321,
e-mail: alexandra.sochorova@worldonline.cz

Plzen:
Hajnova Jana, M.D., Heyrovskeho 52, 301 00 Plzen, Phone: +420 377 445 496, Mobile +420 605 240 872
e-mail: jhajnova@volny.cz

Praha

seminars on Wednesday: 
Cyril Mucha, M.D., Vitezne nam. 6, 160 00 Praha 6 Phone: +420 22430 7230, Mobile +420 777 301 681, e-mail: mucha@doktor-mucha.cz

seminars on Thursday: 
Lankova Jaroslava, M.D., Palackeho 75, 394 70 Kamenice nad Lipou, Mobile: +420 776 313 184, e-mail: lankova@svl.cz

seminars on Saturday (Stredocesky region): 
Brejnik Pavel, M.D., Dul Kladno, Libusin, 273 06 Kladno, Phone: +420 312 248 651, Mobile +420 732 220 616, e-mail: brejnik@sendme.cz


Usti nad Labem:
Nejedla Anna, M.D., U pivovarské zahrady 5, 400 07 Usti n.L., Phone: +420 475 501 588,
e-mail: anna.nejedla@volny.cz


Zlin:
Horky Jiri, M.D., Vodni 105, 760 01 Zlin, Phone: +420 577 220 076,
e-mail: horky.pl@volny.cz

Znojmo:
Ponizil Milos, M.D., Mlynska 541, 67167 Hrusovany n. Jev. 760 01 Zlín, Phone: +420 515 229 180, 624 229 180,

GP Sekretariat:
U Hranic 16/3221, 100 00 Praha 10, Fax: 267184041, Phone: +420 267184042,, e-mail: svl@cls.cz




ISSN 1801-6383

RSS channel  |  XML Sitemap  |  Sitemap  |  Content Management System WebRedakce - NETservis s.r.o. © 2017Society of General Practice of the CMA JEP